Classic Rock Forums  

Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Gameroom [0] NFL Pick 'em Arcade
Go Back   Classic Rock Forums > Search Forums
Home Calendar Gallery FAQDonate

Showing results 1 to 50 of 500
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Site Admin
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 08:41 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Soundtrack to Frank Zappa Documentary Now Streaming - Ultimate Classic Rock

Soundtrack to Frank Zappa Documentary Now Streaming (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/frank-zappa-documentary-soundtrack/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 08:41 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Steely Dan's 'Black Friday' Isn't About Holiday Shopping - Ultimate Classic Rock

Steely Dan's 'Black Friday' Isn't About Holiday Shopping (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/steely-dan-black-friday/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 03:36 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
George Harrison's 'All Things Must Pass' Set for Expanded Remix - Ultimate Classic Ro

George Harrison's 'All Things Must Pass' Set for Expanded Remix (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/george-harrison-all-things-must-pass-remix/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 03:36 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Van Morrison, Eric Clapton Detail New Anti-Lockdown Song - Ultimate Classic Rock

Van Morrison, Eric Clapton Detail New Anti-Lockdown Song (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/van-morrison-eric-clapton-anti-lockdown-song/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 03:36 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
George Lynch, Jeff Pilson Announce Covers Album 'Heavy Hitters' - Ultimate Classic Ro

George Lynch, Jeff Pilson Announce Covers Album 'Heavy Hitters' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/george-lynch-jeff-pilson-covers-album-heavy-hitters/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 03:36 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Critics divided over Miley Cyrus' 'Plastic Hearts' album: 'Truckload of fun' or 'comp

Critics divided over Miley Cyrus' 'Plastic Hearts' album: 'Truckload of fun' or 'compromise?'...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 01:15 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Eagles Fought Off Punk, Disco and Exhaustion on 'The Long Run' - Ultimate Classic Roc

Eagles Fought Off Punk, Disco and Exhaustion on 'The Long Run' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eagles-long-run-single/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 11:04 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
How Derek and the Dominos Grew Out of George Harrison's Debut - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Derek and the Dominos Grew Out of George Harrison's Debut (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/derek-and-the-dominos-all-things-must-pass/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-26-2020, 03:11 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 14
Posted By Site Admin
Alice Cooper's Daughter Calico Cooper Never Wanted to Join a Band - Ultimate Classic

Alice Cooper's Daughter Calico Cooper Never Wanted to Join a Band (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/calico-cooper-beasto-blanco/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-26-2020, 01:03 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
I Like That Old Time Rock and Roll: Looking Back at Some of the Best Music Moments of

I Like That Old Time Rock and Roll: Looking Back at Some of the Best Music Moments of 'Supernatural'...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-26-2020, 01:03 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Watch the Kinks' New Comic Book-Themed Video for 'Lola' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Watch the Kinks' New Comic Book-Themed Video for 'Lola' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/kinks-lola-video/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/kinks-lola-video/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-26-2020, 01:03 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Rick Wakeman to host show on Absolute Classic Rock - Free Radio

Rick Wakeman to host show on Absolute Classic Rock (https://planetradio.co.uk/absolute-radio/music/news/rick-wakeman-absolute-classic-rock/) Free Radio



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-26-2020, 10:57 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Stone Gossard Could Write 50 Songs a Year for Pearl Jam - Ultimate Classic Rock

Stone Gossard Could Write 50 Songs a Year for Pearl Jam (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/stone-gossard-50-pearl-jam-songs-year/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-26-2020, 10:57 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
How Frank Zappa Created 'Resentment' Among Bandmates - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Frank Zappa Created 'Resentment' Among Bandmates (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/frank-zappa-resentment/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-26-2020, 10:57 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Springsteen, Bon Jovi Tell New Jersey to 'Wear a Friggin' Mask' - Ultimate Classic Ro

Springsteen, Bon Jovi Tell New Jersey to 'Wear a Friggin' Mask' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/springsteen-bon-jovi-wear-a-friggin-mask/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-26-2020, 08:48 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Why Paul McCartney Uses Teleprompter for Beatles Songs - Ultimate Classic Rock

Why Paul McCartney Uses Teleprompter for Beatles Songs (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/paul-mccartney-teleprompter/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-25-2020, 11:07 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Hear Eddie Van Halen Play On Newly Unearthed Jimi Hendrix Cover - Ultimate Classic Ro

Hear Eddie Van Halen Play On Newly Unearthed Jimi Hendrix Cover (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eddie-van-halen-jimi-hendrix-if-6-was-9/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-25-2020, 11:07 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Rick Wakeman's 10 favourite '70s rock songs - Louder

Rick Wakeman's 10 favourite '70s rock songs (https://www.loudersound.com/features/rick-wakemans-10-favourite-70s-rock-songs) Louder



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-25-2020, 04:01 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
RSD Black Friday Releases Include George Harrison, Dio and Stones - Ultimate Classic

RSD Black Friday Releases Include George Harrison, Dio and Stones (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/record-store-day-black-friday-2020/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-25-2020, 01:51 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Underrated Elton John: The Most Overlooked Song From Every Album - Ultimate Classic R

Underrated Elton John: The Most Overlooked Song From Every Album (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/underrated-elton-john-songs/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-25-2020, 11:21 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
The Stories Behind All Four Pierce Brosnan James Bond Movies - Ultimate Classic Rock

The Stories Behind All Four Pierce Brosnan James Bond Movies (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/pierce-brosnan-james-bond-movies/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-25-2020, 09:07 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
How Van Halen Tightened Up Their Act for 'Live Without a Net' - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Van Halen Tightened Up Their Act for 'Live Without a Net' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/van-halen-live-without-a-net/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-24-2020, 11:24 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 16
Posted By Site Admin
Our Favorite Classic Rock Thanksgiving Stories - Ultimate Classic Rock

Our Favorite Classic Rock Thanksgiving Stories (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/classic-rock-thanksgiving-stories/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-24-2020, 08:32 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
How Robert Plant and Prince Shared a Whole Lotta Love - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Robert Plant and Prince Shared a Whole Lotta Love (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/robert-plant-prince-whole-lotta-love/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-24-2020, 08:32 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 16
Posted By Site Admin
Sammy Hagar Wants to 'Do Some Shows' With Wolfgang Van Halen - Ultimate Classic Rock

Sammy Hagar Wants to 'Do Some Shows' With Wolfgang Van Halen (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/sammy-hagar-wolfgang-van-halen-shows/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-24-2020, 04:00 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
David Byrne, Flea and John Prine Among 2021 Grammy Nominees - Ultimate Classic Rock

David Byrne, Flea and John Prine Among 2021 Grammy Nominees (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/2021-grammy-nominees-rock/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-24-2020, 01:55 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
The Van Halen Vault Tape Sammy Hagar 'Would Love to Hear' Again - Ultimate Classic Ro

The Van Halen Vault Tape Sammy Hagar 'Would Love to Hear' Again (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/sammy-hagar-van-halen-vault-tape/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-24-2020, 11:53 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
39 years after it was released, Queen's Greatest Hits finally hits the US Top 10 - Lo

39 years after it was released, Queen's Greatest Hits finally hits the US Top 10 (https://www.loudersound.com/news/queens-greatest-hits-finally-hits-the-us-top-10-39-years-after-it-was-released) ...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-24-2020, 11:53 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
The Darkness Announce Christmas Livestream Show - Ultimate Classic Rock

The Darkness Announce Christmas Livestream Show (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/the-darkness-christmas-livestream-show/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-24-2020, 09:48 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Foo Fighters Watching Their Own History - Ultimate Classic Rock

Watch Foo Fighters Watching Their Own History (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/foo-fighters-times-like-those-documentary/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-24-2020, 01:51 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Wolfgang Van Halen Sets First Mammoth WVH Show - Ultimate Classic Rock

Wolfgang Van Halen Sets First Mammoth WVH Show (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/wolfgang-van-halen-first-mammoth-wvh-show/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-23-2020, 07:27 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
How Sammy Hagar Regrouped Onstage After Eddie Van Halen's Death - Ultimate Classic Ro

How Sammy Hagar Regrouped Onstage After Eddie Van Halen's Death (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/sammy-hagar-eddie-van-halen-birthday-bash/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-23-2020, 07:27 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
50 Years Ago: The Rise and Fall of George Harrison's 'My Sweet Lord' - Ultimate Class

50 Years Ago: The Rise and Fall of George Harrison's 'My Sweet Lord' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/george-harrison-my-sweet-lord/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-23-2020, 07:27 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 17
Posted By Site Admin
25 Classic Thanksgiving TV Episodes - Ultimate Classic Rock

25 Classic Thanksgiving TV Episodes (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/thanksgiving-tv-episodes/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/thanksgiving-tv-episodes/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-23-2020, 05:09 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Snowy White Says Phil Lynott and Thin Lizzy 'Blew It' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Snowy White Says Phil Lynott and Thin Lizzy 'Blew It' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/snowy-white-phil-lynott-thin-lizzy/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-23-2020, 01:00 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 15
Posted By Site Admin
Bon Jovi 'On a Night Like This' Concert Film Will Stream for Free - Ultimate Classic

Bon Jovi 'On a Night Like This' Concert Film Will Stream for Free (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/bon-jovi-on-a-night-like-this-concert-stream/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-23-2020, 10:56 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Paul McCartney Says His List of Unheard Songs Is 'Too Long' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Paul McCartney Says His List of Unheard Songs Is 'Too Long' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/paul-mccartney-unheard-songs/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-23-2020, 10:56 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
How Lars Ulrich Stopped Being 'Lars From Metallica' - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Lars Ulrich Stopped Being 'Lars From Metallica' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/lars-from-metallica/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/lars-from-metallica/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-22-2020, 09:09 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 24
Posted By Site Admin
Wolfgang Van Halen Explains His Father's Famous Tool Show Photo - Ultimate Classic Ro

Wolfgang Van Halen Explains His Father's Famous Tool Show Photo (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eddie-van-halen-tool-photo-wolfgang/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-22-2020, 04:52 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
How 'Unbreakable' Helped Build the Modern Superhero Movie - Ultimate Classic Rock

How 'Unbreakable' Helped Build the Modern Superhero Movie (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/unbreakable-m-night-shyamalan/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-22-2020, 02:47 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 17
Posted By Site Admin
Mick Mars Year by Year: Photos 1982-2019 - Ultimate Classic Rock

Mick Mars Year by Year: Photos 1982-2019 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/mick-mars-photos/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/mick-mars-photos/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-22-2020, 12:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Kiss Aim to Set $1000000 Pyro Record with New Year's Eve Show - Ultimate Classic Rock

Kiss Aim to Set $1000000 Pyro Record with New Year's Eve Show (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/kiss-pyrotechnics-record/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-22-2020, 12:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Neil Peart's '2112' Drum Kit Heading to Auction - Ultimate Classic Rock

Neil Peart's '2112' Drum Kit Heading to Auction (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/neil-peart-2112-drum-kit-auction/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-22-2020, 12:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 14
Posted By Site Admin
40 Years Ago: Eddie Murphy Makes His First 'SNL' Appearance - Ultimate Classic Rock

40 Years Ago: Eddie Murphy Makes His First 'SNL' Appearance (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eddie-murphy-first-episode/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-21-2020, 10:22 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
New Classic Rock On Sunday Night's "Decibel Diaries" On WZLX | 100.7 WZLX | Carter Al

New Classic Rock On Sunday Night's "Decibel Diaries" On WZLX | 100.7 WZLX | Carter Alan...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-21-2020, 10:22 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 25
Posted By Site Admin
Rob Halford Describes 'Massive Crush' on Sean Connery - Ultimate Classic Rock

Rob Halford Describes 'Massive Crush' on Sean Connery (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rob-halford-sean-connery/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-21-2020, 08:15 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 15
Posted By Site Admin
How 'Rocky IV' Became the Franchise's Greatest Guilty Pleasure - Ultimate Classic Roc

How 'Rocky IV' Became the Franchise's Greatest Guilty Pleasure (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rocky-iv-movie/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rocky-iv-movie/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-21-2020, 03:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Guitar lesson: learn 6 great chords for classic rock - MusicRadar

Guitar lesson: learn 6 great chords for classic rock (https://www.musicradar.com/how-to/guitar-lesson-learn-6-great-chords-for-classic-rock) MusicRadar



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-21-2020, 03:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Why 'Predator 2' Was Better Than You Remember - Ultimate Classic Rock

Why 'Predator 2' Was Better Than You Remember (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/predator-2/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/predator-2/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-21-2020, 12:57 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Album John Lennon Signed for His Killer Is Up for Auction - Ultimate Classic Rock

Album John Lennon Signed for His Killer Is Up for Auction (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/john-lennon-double-fantasy-mark-david-chapman/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Showing results 1 to 50 of 500

 
Forum Jump

New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Hosted by: F5 / MVH Internet Services
Copyright 2005-2018, CRF2.com