Classic Rock Forums  

Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Gameroom [0] NFL Pick 'em Arcade
Go Back   Classic Rock Forums > Search Forums
Home Calendar Gallery FAQDonate

Showing results 1 to 50 of 500
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Site Admin
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-03-2020, 01:47 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1
Posted By Site Admin
NBC called The Goo Goo Dolls 'Classic Rock' and the internet is not having it - RADIO

NBC called The Goo Goo Dolls 'Classic Rock' and the internet is not having it (https://www.radio.com/music/alternative/nbc-called-the-goo-goo-dolls-classic-rock) RADIO.COM



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-03-2020, 01:47 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1
Posted By Site Admin
Listen to Steve Lukather's New 'Serpent Soul' Song - Ultimate Classic Rock

Listen to Steve Lukather's New 'Serpent Soul' Song (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/steve-lukather-serpent-soul/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-03-2020, 11:27 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Goo Goo Dolls fans lament 'Today' co-host calling them a 'classic rock' band at Rocke

Goo Goo Dolls fans lament 'Today' co-host calling them a 'classic rock' band at Rockefeller Christmas ceremony...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-03-2020, 11:27 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
How Huey Lewis Helped Stevie Ray Vaughan Through Difficult Tour - Ultimate Classic Ro

How Huey Lewis Helped Stevie Ray Vaughan Through Difficult Tour (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/huey-lewis-stevie-ray-vaughan/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-03-2020, 09:14 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Twitter explodes after host calls Goo Goo Dolls 'classic rock group' at Rockefeller C

Twitter explodes after host calls Goo Goo Dolls 'classic rock group' at Rockefeller Center Christmas...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-03-2020, 09:14 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Will Kiss' Farewell Tour Take Them to Antarctica? - Ultimate Classic Rock

Will Kiss' Farewell Tour Take Them to Antarctica? (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/kiss-farewell-tour-antarctica/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-03-2020, 06:59 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Jimmy Page: The Classic Rock interview - Louder

Jimmy Page: The Classic Rock interview (https://www.loudersound.com/features/jimmy-page-the-classic-rock-interview) Louder



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-03-2020, 04:59 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Twitter explodes after host calls Goo Goo Dolls 'classic rock group' at Rockefeller C

Twitter explodes after host calls Goo Goo Dolls 'classic rock group' at Rockefeller Center Christmas...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-02-2020, 05:01 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
2020 Van Halen Fans Holiday Gift Guide - Ultimate Classic Rock

2020 Van Halen Fans Holiday Gift Guide (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/van-halen-2020-holiday-gift-guide/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-02-2020, 02:52 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
20 Years Ago: Smashing Pumpkins (Sort Of) Play Their Final Show - Ultimate Classic Ro

20 Years Ago: Smashing Pumpkins (Sort Of) Play Their Final Show (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/smashing-pumpkins-final-show/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-02-2020, 02:52 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Black Sabbath Announce Expanded Reissue of 'Vol. 4' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Black Sabbath Announce Expanded Reissue of 'Vol. 4' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/black-sabbath-vol-4-deluxe-edition/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-02-2020, 12:52 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Metallica's New Cover of Alice In Chains' 'Would?' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Watch Metallica's New Cover of Alice In Chains' 'Would?' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/metallica-alice-in-chains-would/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-02-2020, 12:52 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
The way back: Marcus Trummer Band raids grandparents' classic-rock CDs for inspiratio

The way back: Marcus Trummer Band raids grandparents' classic-rock CDs for inspiration...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-02-2020, 10:43 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
George Lynch Launches 'Dream Punk' Band, the Banishment - Ultimate Classic Rock

George Lynch Launches 'Dream Punk' Band, the Banishment (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/george-lynch-punk-band-the-banishment/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-02-2020, 08:39 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
The way back: Marcus Trummer Band raids grandparents' classic-rock CDs for inspiratio

The way back: Marcus Trummer Band raids grandparents' classic-rock CDs for inspiration...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-02-2020, 03:21 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Sammy Hagar Wants to Buy David Lee Roth's 'Red Rocker' Cartoon - Ultimate Classic Roc

Sammy Hagar Wants to Buy David Lee Roth's 'Red Rocker' Cartoon (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/sammy-hagar-david-lee-roth-cartoon-response/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-01-2020, 05:16 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
How Paul McCartney Became the Beatles' 'Instigator' - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Paul McCartney Became the Beatles' 'Instigator' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/paul-mccartney-beatles-instigator/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-01-2020, 05:16 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Eric Clapton in Clip From Bee Gees Documentary - Ultimate Classic Rock

Watch Eric Clapton in Clip From Bee Gees Documentary (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eric-clapton-bee-gees-documentary/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-01-2020, 05:16 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Win an Eric Clapton Crossroads Guitar Festival Prize Pack - Ultimate Classic Rock

Win an Eric Clapton Crossroads Guitar Festival Prize Pack (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eric-clapton-crossroads-guitar-festival-contest/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-01-2020, 02:53 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Classic Rock Holiday Gift Guide 2020 American Songwriter - American Songwriter

Classic Rock Holiday Gift Guide 2020 American Songwriter (https://americansongwriter.com/classic-rock-holiday-gift-guide/) American Songwriter



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-01-2020, 02:53 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
When AC/DC Found Their Sound With 'TNT' - Ultimate Classic Rock

When AC/DC Found Their Sound With 'TNT' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/acdc-tnt-album/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/acdc-tnt-album/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-01-2020, 12:25 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Neal Schon Covers Beatles, Prince and Hendrix on New Solo Album - Ultimate Classic Ro

Neal Schon Covers Beatles, Prince and Hendrix on New Solo Album (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/neal-schon-solo-album-covers/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-01-2020, 12:25 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
The Mistake that Created Billy Idol's Trademark Hair - Ultimate Classic Rock

The Mistake that Created Billy Idol's Trademark Hair (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/billy-idol-hair/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/billy-idol-hair/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-01-2020, 09:25 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Meet the Man With Over 2600 Copies of the Beatles' White Album - Ultimate Classic Roc

Meet the Man With Over 2600 Copies of the Beatles' White Album (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/beatles-white-album-collector/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-01-2020, 09:25 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Paul McCartney Still 'In Denial' Over John Lennon's Murder - Ultimate Classic Rock

Paul McCartney Still 'In Denial' Over John Lennon's Murder (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/paul-mccartney-john-lennon-murder/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 12-01-2020, 09:25 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
The Stories Behind All Seven of Roger Moore's James Bond Movies - Ultimate Classic Ro

The Stories Behind All Seven of Roger Moore's James Bond Movies (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/roger-moore-james-bond-movies-stories/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-30-2020, 05:49 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
David Lee Roth References Sammy Hagar in New Cartoon - Ultimate Classic Rock

David Lee Roth References Sammy Hagar in New Cartoon (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/david-lee-roth-sammy-hagar-cartoon/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-30-2020, 03:00 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Classic Rock Holiday Gift Guide 2020 - American Songwriter

Classic Rock Holiday Gift Guide 2020 (https://americansongwriter.com/classic-rock-holiday-gift-guide-2020/) American Songwriter



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-30-2020, 03:00 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Steve Lukather Slams the 'Biggest Lie' in Music - Ultimate Classic Rock

Steve Lukather Slams the 'Biggest Lie' in Music (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/steve-lukather-biggest-lie-in-music/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-30-2020, 12:23 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Classic Rock's 5 Greatest Love Songs of All Time - RADIO.COM

Classic Rock's 5 Greatest Love Songs of All Time (https://www.radio.com/wcbsfm/blogs/joe-cingrana/classic-rocks-5-greatest-love-songs-of-all-time) RADIO.COM



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-30-2020, 10:13 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Neal Schon Announces Release of New Solo Album 'Universe' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Neal Schon Announces Release of New Solo Album 'Universe' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/neal-schon-universe-solo-album/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-30-2020, 07:59 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
A new biopic about classic rock band Heart is in the works - entertainment.ie

A new biopic about classic rock band Heart is in the works (https://entertainment.ie/music/a-new-biopic-about-classic-rock-band-heart-is-in-the-works-468557/) entertainment.ie



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-30-2020, 05:38 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
A new biopic about classic rock band Heart is in the works - Entertainment.ie

A new biopic about classic rock band Heart is in the works (https://entertainment.ie/music/a-new-biopic-about-classic-rock-band-heart-is-in-the-works-468557/) Entertainment.ie



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-30-2020, 02:44 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Organic Grooves - Classic Rock Edition 11/29 by Ian Stajduhar | Music - BlogTalkRadio

Organic Grooves - Classic Rock Edition 11/29 by Ian Stajduhar | Music (https://www.blogtalkradio.com/s/11854988) BlogTalkRadio



More... (https://www.blogtalkradio.com/s/11854988)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-29-2020, 11:03 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Kiss' Live Cover of the Who's 'Won't Get Fooled Again' Unearthed - Ultimate Classic R

Kiss' Live Cover of the Who's 'Won't Get Fooled Again' Unearthed (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/kiss-wont-get-fooled-again/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-29-2020, 01:19 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Jon Bon Jovi Explains His 'Biggest Mistake' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Jon Bon Jovi Explains His 'Biggest Mistake' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/jon-bon-jovi-biggest-mistake/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-29-2020, 11:16 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Underrated Fleetwood Mac: The Most Overlooked Song From Each LP - Ultimate Classic Ro

Underrated Fleetwood Mac: The Most Overlooked Song From Each LP (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/underrated-fleetwood-mac-songs/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-29-2020, 11:16 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Listen to Joan Jett, Billy Idol Guest on Miley Cyrus' New Album - Ultimate Classic Ro

Listen to Joan Jett, Billy Idol Guest on Miley Cyrus' New Album (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/joan-jett-billy-idol-miley-cyrus-album/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-29-2020, 09:14 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Does David Bowie Biopic 'Stardust' Benefit From Being Unofficial? - Ultimate Classic

Does David Bowie Biopic 'Stardust' Benefit From Being Unofficial? (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/david-bowie-stardust-unofficial/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-29-2020, 09:14 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Original Darth Vader Actor David Prowse Dead at 85 - Ultimate Classic Rock

Original Darth Vader Actor David Prowse Dead at 85 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/david-prowse-darth-vader-dead/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-28-2020, 10:09 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 15
Posted By Site Admin
Ozzy Osbourne Says He's Not on Anti-Depressants Over Randy Rhoads - Ultimate Classic

Ozzy Osbourne Says He's Not on Anti-Depressants Over Randy Rhoads (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/ozzy-osbourne-anti-depressants-randy-rhoads/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-28-2020, 02:25 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 16
Posted By Site Admin
COVID-19 Has Forced Keith Richards into 'Un-Normal' Normality - Ultimate Classic Rock

COVID-19 Has Forced Keith Richards into 'Un-Normal' Normality (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/keith-richards-covid-19-normality/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-28-2020, 12:17 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Ann Wilson Says Heart Biopic Is in the Works - Ultimate Classic Rock

Ann Wilson Says Heart Biopic Is in the Works (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/ann-wilson-heart-biopic/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/ann-wilson-heart-biopic/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-28-2020, 12:17 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Wolfgang Van Halen Regrets Eddie Didn't Get to See 'Grand Finale' - Ultimate Classic

Wolfgang Van Halen Regrets Eddie Didn't Get to See 'Grand Finale' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/wolfgang-van-halen-eddie-grand-finale/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-28-2020, 05:44 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 16
Posted By Site Admin
Van Morrison, Eric Clapton Detail New Anti-Lockdown Song - Ultimate Classic Rock

Van Morrison, Eric Clapton Detail New Anti-Lockdown Song (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/van-morrison-eric-clapton-anti-lockdown-song/) Ultimate Classic Rock
Republican Senator Ted Cruz Applauds...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 08:41 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Soundtrack to Frank Zappa Documentary Now Streaming - Ultimate Classic Rock

Soundtrack to Frank Zappa Documentary Now Streaming (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/frank-zappa-documentary-soundtrack/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 08:41 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 20
Posted By Site Admin
Steely Dan's 'Black Friday' Isn't About Holiday Shopping - Ultimate Classic Rock

Steely Dan's 'Black Friday' Isn't About Holiday Shopping (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/steely-dan-black-friday/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 03:36 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
George Harrison's 'All Things Must Pass' Set for Expanded Remix - Ultimate Classic Ro

George Harrison's 'All Things Must Pass' Set for Expanded Remix (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/george-harrison-all-things-must-pass-remix/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 03:36 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Van Morrison, Eric Clapton Detail New Anti-Lockdown Song - Ultimate Classic Rock

Van Morrison, Eric Clapton Detail New Anti-Lockdown Song (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/van-morrison-eric-clapton-anti-lockdown-song/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 11-27-2020, 03:36 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
George Lynch, Jeff Pilson Announce Covers Album 'Heavy Hitters' - Ultimate Classic Ro

George Lynch, Jeff Pilson Announce Covers Album 'Heavy Hitters' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/george-lynch-jeff-pilson-covers-album-heavy-hitters/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Showing results 1 to 50 of 500

 
Forum Jump

New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Hosted by: F5 / MVH Internet Services
Copyright 2005-2018, CRF2.com