Classic Rock Forums  

Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Gameroom [0] NFL Pick 'em Arcade
Go Back   Classic Rock Forums > Search Forums
Home Calendar Gallery FAQDonate

Showing results 1 to 50 of 500
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Site Admin
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-29-2020, 03:46 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Cumulus Promotes Wade Linder to VP/Classic Rock - RADIO ONLINE

Cumulus Promotes Wade Linder to VP/Classic Rock (https://news.radio-online.com/articles/n39667/Cumulus-Promotes-Wade-Linder-to-VP-Classic-Rock) RADIO ONLINE



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-29-2020, 03:46 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Trailer for Unofficial David Bowie Biopic 'Stardust' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Watch Trailer for Unofficial David Bowie Biopic 'Stardust' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/david-bowie-biopic-stardust-trailer/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-29-2020, 11:31 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Singer to perform classic rock in Shamokin - Sunbury Daily Item

Singer to perform classic rock in Shamokin (https://www.dailyitem.com/applause/singer-to-perform-classic-rock-in-shamokin/article_170e728a-19a0-11eb-8ee3-0bf9e5afc394.html) Sunbury Daily...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-29-2020, 11:31 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Rush's 'Power Windows': How Adding TVs Perfected Album Cover - Ultimate Classic Rock

Rush's 'Power Windows': How Adding TVs Perfected Album Cover (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rush-power-windows-album-cover/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-29-2020, 11:31 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Jimmy Page Says Led Zeppelin Planned 'Harder, Trickier' Ninth LP - Ultimate Classic R

Jimmy Page Says Led Zeppelin Planned 'Harder, Trickier' Ninth LP (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/jimmy-page-led-zeppelin-ninth-album/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-29-2020, 09:30 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Dave Grohl in Fake Ad for Coffee-Addition Drug - Ultimate Classic Rock

Watch Dave Grohl in Fake Ad for Coffee-Addition Drug (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/dave-grohl-coffee-addition/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-28-2020, 09:49 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Eddie Van Halen Left Behind 'Close to a Million CDs' of Music - Ultimate Classic Rock

Eddie Van Halen Left Behind 'Close to a Million CDs' of Music (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eddie-van-halen-unreleased-music/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-28-2020, 05:04 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Adrian Smith Says Iron Maiden Merchandise Works 'Too Well' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Adrian Smith Says Iron Maiden Merchandise Works 'Too Well' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/adrian-smith-iron-maiden-merchandise/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-28-2020, 03:00 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Listen to Willie Nelson and Karen O Cover 'Under Pressure' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Listen to Willie Nelson and Karen O Cover 'Under Pressure' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/willie-nelson-karen-o-under-pressure/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-28-2020, 12:50 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Dee Dee Keel Remembers Young, 'Humble' Eddie Van Halen: Interview - Ultimate Classic

Dee Dee Keel Remembers Young, 'Humble' Eddie Van Halen: Interview (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/dee-dee-keel-eddie-van-halen-interview/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-28-2020, 12:50 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Steven Wilson 2020 The Future Bites interview - Louder

Steven Wilson 2020 The Future Bites interview (https://www.loudersound.com/features/steven-wilson-interview-the-cult-of-personality-is-a-big-part-of-what-makes-rock-music-tick) Louder



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-28-2020, 12:50 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Keith Richards Says BLM Protests Are 'About Bloody Time' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Keith Richards Says BLM Protests Are 'About Bloody Time' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/keith-richards-black-lives-matter/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-28-2020, 12:50 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Brian May Says He's 'Grateful to Be Alive' After Health Scares - Ultimate Classic Roc

Brian May Says He's 'Grateful to Be Alive' After Health Scares (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/brian-may-health-scares/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-28-2020, 08:11 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
When AC/DC Hunted the Loch Ness Monster - Ultimate Classic Rock

When AC/DC Hunted the Loch Ness Monster (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/acdc-loch-ness-monster/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/acdc-loch-ness-monster/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 09:18 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
It's Official: That's Not Elvira on Tom Waits' Album Cover - Ultimate Classic Rock

It's Official: That's Not Elvira on Tom Waits' Album Cover (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/tom-waits-album-cover-elvira/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 09:18 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
Josh Homme Lists 'Explosive' Hollywood House for $4.75 Million - Ultimate Classic Roc

Josh Homme Lists 'Explosive' Hollywood House for $4.75 Million (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/josh-homme-house/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/josh-homme-house/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 03:10 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Steve Howe on New Yes Live LP, Feeling 'Competitive' With Genesis - Ultimate Classic

Steve Howe on New Yes Live LP, Feeling 'Competitive' With Genesis (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/steve-howe-interview-2020/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 03:10 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
New Lucero coming in January, with murder balladry, Irish folktales and touches of cl

New Lucero coming in January, with murder balladry, Irish folktales and touches of classic rock...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 12:38 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
17 Untrue Rock Urban Legends, Myths and Curses - Ultimate Classic Rock

17 Untrue Rock Urban Legends, Myths and Curses (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rock-urban-legends-myths-curses/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 12:38 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Doobie Brothers and Peter Frampton Cover Eric Clapton - Ultimate Classic Rock

Watch Doobie Brothers and Peter Frampton Cover Eric Clapton (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/doobie-brothers-peter-frampton-eric-clapton-let-it-rain/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 12:38 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Rock for Vets Nov. 7 has live music on two stages - Journal Times

Rock for Vets Nov. 7 has live music on two stages (https://journaltimes.com/rock-for-vets-nov-7-has-live-music-on-two-stages/article_6459cb73-14c7-5527-9dca-a76820d08fbe.html) Journal...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 10:31 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Joni Mitchell 'Still Struggling' to Walk - Ultimate Classic Rock

Joni Mitchell 'Still Struggling' to Walk (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/joni-mitchell-struggling-to-walk/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 08:16 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Stevie Nicks Went to ICU After Rock Hall Induction - Ultimate Classic Rock

Stevie Nicks Went to ICU After Rock Hall Induction (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/stevie-nicks-icu-rock-hall-induction/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 12:58 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 14
Posted By Site Admin
AC/DC Unveil 'Shot in the Dark' Music Video - Ultimate Classic Rock

AC/DC Unveil 'Shot in the Dark' Music Video (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/acdc-shot-in-the-dark-music-video/) Ultimate Classic Rock
AC/DC Releases The Music Video For a "Shot in the Dark" |...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 10:50 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
Eddie Van Halen Tribute to Be Part of 2020 Rock Hall Induction - Ultimate Classic Roc

Eddie Van Halen Tribute to Be Part of 2020 Rock Hall Induction (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eddie-van-halen-tribute-rock-hall/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 06:26 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
Op-ed: Classic Rock Music remains popular for good reason - Renegade Rip

Op-ed: Classic Rock Music remains popular for good reason (https://www.therip.com/reviews/2020/10/26/op-ed-classic-rock-music-remains-popular-for-good-reason/) Renegade Rip



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 06:26 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
The Cult's Billy Duffy Selling 'Spectacular' $3.8M Hollywood Home - Ultimate Classic

The Cult's Billy Duffy Selling 'Spectacular' $3.8M Hollywood Home (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/cult-billy-duffy-home-sale/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 04:21 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
WBFX/Grand Rapids Drops Classic Rock For Classic Hits - All Access Music Group

WBFX/Grand Rapids Drops Classic Rock For Classic Hits (https://www.allaccess.com/net-news/archive/story/201276/wbfx-grand-rapids-drops-classic-rock-for-classic-h) All Access Music Group



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 04:21 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Stevie Nicks' New Concert Film Headed to Video on Demand - Ultimate Classic Rock

Stevie Nicks' New Concert Film Headed to Video on Demand (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/stevie-nicks-concert-film-video-on-demand/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 01:31 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
50 Years Ago: 'Doonesbury' Adds Political Satire to Daily Comics - Ultimate Classic R

50 Years Ago: 'Doonesbury' Adds Political Satire to Daily Comics (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/doonesbury-first-strip/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 01:31 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
5 Years Ago: 'Spectre' Revives James Bond's Most Iconic Villain - Ultimate Classic Ro

5 Years Ago: 'Spectre' Revives James Bond's Most Iconic Villain (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/james-bond-spectre-movie/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 11:10 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
AC/DC Unveil 'Shot in the Dark' Music Video - Ultimate Classic Rock

AC/DC Unveil 'Shot in the Dark' Music Video (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/acdc-shot-in-the-dark-music-video/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 11:10 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 20
Posted By Site Admin
Guitarist: Jethro Tull Split Was Ian Anderson's 'Worst Mistake' - Ultimate Classic Ro

Guitarist: Jethro Tull Split Was Ian Anderson's 'Worst Mistake' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/martin-barre-jethro-tull-split/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 09:08 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 19
Posted By Site Admin
Don McLean's Lifelong Struggle With 'American Pie' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Don McLean's Lifelong Struggle With 'American Pie' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/don-mclean-american-pie-struggle/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 09:08 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
Confusion Over Two BB King Movies in the Works - Ultimate Classic Rock

Confusion Over Two BB King Movies in the Works (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/b-b-king-movies/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/b-b-king-movies/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-25-2020, 09:18 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 20
Posted By Site Admin
Wolfgang Van Halen Says Rumors Are 'Hurting Me and My Family' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Wolfgang Van Halen Says Rumors Are 'Hurting Me and My Family' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/wolfgang-van-halen-rumors/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-25-2020, 06:08 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 16
Posted By Site Admin
How Thin Lizzy Blew Their Chance to Break America - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Thin Lizzy Blew Their Chance to Break America (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/thin-lizzy-blew-breaking-america/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-25-2020, 10:12 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
Neal Schon Wants Journey's New LP to Be 'Diverse' Like 'Escape' - Ultimate Classic Ro

Neal Schon Wants Journey's New LP to Be 'Diverse' Like 'Escape' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/journey-new-album-like-escape/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-25-2020, 10:12 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 16
Posted By Site Admin
Metallica's Robert Trujillo Acted in 'CHiPS'' 1982 Halloween Show - Ultimate Classic

Metallica's Robert Trujillo Acted in 'CHiPS'' 1982 Halloween Show (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/robert-trujillo-chips-acting/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-24-2020, 01:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
25 Years Ago: Five Classic Artists Release Albums on the Same Day - Ultimate Classic

25 Years Ago: Five Classic Artists Release Albums on the Same Day (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/ozzy-osbourne-smashing-pumpkins-pretenders-bob-seger-anthrax-album/) Ultimate Classic...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-24-2020, 01:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
Remembering 'CHiPs'' Kiss-Inspired Halloween Episode - Ultimate Classic Rock

Remembering 'CHiPs'' Kiss-Inspired Halloween Episode (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/chips-kiss-halloween-episode/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-24-2020, 01:14 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 22
Posted By Site Admin
Gene Simmons' 'Palatial Estate' Hits Market for $22 Million - Ultimate Classic Rock

Gene Simmons' 'Palatial Estate' Hits Market for $22 Million (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/gene-simmons-beverly-hills-home/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-24-2020, 10:18 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 18
Posted By Site Admin
Why Gary Cherone Pushed Eddie Van Halen to Sing 'How Many Say I' - Ultimate Classic R

Why Gary Cherone Pushed Eddie Van Halen to Sing 'How Many Say I' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/van-halen-how-many-say-i/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-24-2020, 04:14 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 19
Posted By Site Admin
Chris Stapleton's Lively 'Arkansas' Evokes Classic Rock Anthems - UPROXX

Chris Stapleton's Lively 'Arkansas' Evokes Classic Rock Anthems (https://uproxx.com/indie/chris-stapleton-arkansas-starting-over/) UPROXX



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 09:21 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 18
Posted By Site Admin
20 Years Ago: Iron Maiden Release Their Most Baffling Single - Ultimate Classic Rock

20 Years Ago: Iron Maiden Release Their Most Baffling Single (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/iron-maiden-out-of-the-silent-planet/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 04:26 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 24
Posted By Site Admin
When Eddie Van Halen Invited Ozzy Osbourne to Sing in Van Halen - Ultimate Classic Ro

When Eddie Van Halen Invited Ozzy Osbourne to Sing in Van Halen (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eddie-van-halen-ozzy-osbourne/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 12:18 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 14
Posted By Site Admin
The Best Way to Watch or Hear Every Van Halen Tour: 1978-2015 - Ultimate Classic Rock

The Best Way to Watch or Hear Every Van Halen Tour: 1978-2015 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/van-halen-live-videos/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 10:04 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Bruce Springsteen React to Getting His Own Emoji - Ultimate Classic Rock

Watch Bruce Springsteen React to Getting His Own Emoji (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/watch-bruce-springsteen-react-to-getting-his-own-emoji/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 10:04 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 15
Posted By Site Admin
Spirit of World War II Helped Paul McCartney Make 'McCartney III' - Ultimate Classic

Spirit of World War II Helped Paul McCartney Make 'McCartney III' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/paul-mccartney-iii-inspiration/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 08:00 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 21
Posted By Site Admin
Cat Stevens Announces Deluxe Reissues of Two Classic LPs - Ultimate Classic Rock

Cat Stevens Announces Deluxe Reissues of Two Classic LPs (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/cat-stevens-2020-reissues/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Showing results 1 to 50 of 500

 
Forum Jump

New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Hosted by: F5 / MVH Internet Services
Copyright 2005-2018, CRF2.com