Classic Rock Forums  

Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Gameroom [0] NFL Pick 'em Arcade
Go Back   Classic Rock Forums > Search Forums
Home Calendar Gallery FAQDonate

Showing results 1 to 50 of 500
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Site Admin
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-11-2020, 10:23 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Implosion of Detroit's Palace of Auburn Hills Concert Venue - Ultimate Classic

Watch Implosion of Detroit's Palace of Auburn Hills Concert Venue (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/palace-of-auburn-hills-implosion/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-11-2020, 10:23 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 3
Posted By Site Admin
Eagles Touring Members: The Band Behind the Band - Ultimate Classic Rock

Eagles Touring Members: The Band Behind the Band (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eagles-touring-members/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eagles-touring-members/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-11-2020, 05:25 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Hear Deep Purple's New Song 'Nothing at All' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Hear Deep Purple's New Song 'Nothing at All' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/deep-purple-nothing-at-all/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-10-2020, 07:49 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 15
Posted By Site Admin
35 Years Ago: The Doomed 'New Coke' Experiment Comes to an End - Ultimate Classic Roc

35 Years Ago: The Doomed 'New Coke' Experiment Comes to an End (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/new-coke-failure/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/new-coke-failure/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-10-2020, 07:49 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 3
Posted By Site Admin
Fiona Adams, Beatles Photographer, Dead at 84 - Ultimate Classic Rock

Fiona Adams, Beatles Photographer, Dead at 84 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/fiona-adams-beatles-photographer-dead/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-10-2020, 07:49 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 2
Posted By Site Admin
Bon Jovi's New 'American Reckoning' Mourns George Floyd's Murder - Ultimate Classic R

Bon Jovi's New 'American Reckoning' Mourns George Floyd's Murder (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/bon-jovi-american-reckoning/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-10-2020, 12:31 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Brian May Says Riff Project With Tony Iommi Still Has a 'Chance' - Ultimate Classic R

Brian May Says Riff Project With Tony Iommi Still Has a 'Chance' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/brian-may-tony-iommi-riff-project/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-10-2020, 12:31 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 3
Posted By Site Admin
Jefferson Starship Preview New EP With Single 'It's About Time' - Ultimate Classic Ro

Jefferson Starship Preview New EP With Single 'It's About Time' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/jefferson-starship-its-about-time/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-10-2020, 10:30 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Listen to Elvis Costello's New Song, 'Hetty O'Hara Confidential' - Ultimate Classic R

Listen to Elvis Costello's New Song, 'Hetty O'Hara Confidential' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/elvis-costello-hetty-ohara-confidential/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-10-2020, 08:09 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Talk Replaces Classic Rock On The Outer Banks - Radio Ink

Talk Replaces Classic Rock On The Outer Banks (https://radioink.com/2020/07/09/talk-replaces-classic-rock-on-the-outer-banks/) Radio Ink



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-10-2020, 04:52 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Dave Clark Performs Classic Rock at Phil's Filling Station - Fountain Hills Times

Dave Clark Performs Classic Rock at Phil's Filling Station...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-10-2020, 04:52 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Talk Replaces Classic Rock On The Outer Banks - Radio Ink

Talk Replaces Classic Rock On The Outer Banks (https://radioink.com/2020/07/09/talk-replaces-classic-rock-on-the-outer-banks/) Radio Ink



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-09-2020, 11:20 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Sammy Hagar Puts 'Crafted' House on Sale for $3.9 Million - Ultimate Classic Rock

Sammy Hagar Puts 'Crafted' House on Sale for $3.9 Million (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/sammy-hagar-california-house/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-09-2020, 09:18 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Metallica and Partners Looking to Buy Classic Rock Song Catalogs: Report - Consequenc

Metallica and Partners Looking to Buy Classic Rock Song Catalogs: Report (https://consequenceofsound.net/2020/07/metallica-partners-classic-rock-song-catalogs/) Consequence of Sound



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-09-2020, 05:26 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Osbournes Return to Television in New Paranormal Series - Ultimate Classic Rock

Osbournes Return to Television in New Paranormal Series (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/osbournes-want-to-believe-tv-show/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-09-2020, 05:26 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Dave Clark Performs Classic Rock Favorites at Saddle Bronc! - Fountain Hills Times

Dave Clark Performs Classic Rock Favorites at Saddle Bronc!...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-09-2020, 03:15 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Queen's Adam Lambert Sells 'Chic' Hollywood Home for $2.9 Million - Ultimate Classic

Queen's Adam Lambert Sells 'Chic' Hollywood Home for $2.9 Million (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/adam-lambert-house-sells/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-09-2020, 01:15 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Styx's Tommy Shaw Plays 'Fooling Yourself' With Youth Orchestra - Ultimate Classic Ro

Styx's Tommy Shaw Plays 'Fooling Yourself' With Youth Orchestra (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/styx-tommy-shaw-fooling-yourself-orchestra/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-09-2020, 08:40 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 17
Posted By Site Admin
Hear the Rolling Stones' Previously Unreleased Song 'Criss Cross' - Ultimate Classic

Hear the Rolling Stones' Previously Unreleased Song 'Criss Cross' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rolling-stones-criss-cross/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-08-2020, 06:38 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 16
Posted By Site Admin
The 77 Most '70s Things About 1977 - Ultimate Classic Rock

The 77 Most '70s Things About 1977 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/1977-events-rock-movies-pop-culture/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-08-2020, 12:00 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Rolling Stones Tease New Song 'Criss Cross' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Rolling Stones Tease New Song 'Criss Cross' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rolling-stones-criss-cross-tease/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-08-2020, 12:00 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Wolfgang Van Halen Says COVID-19 Threw 'A Wrench' Into Album Plan - Ultimate Classic

Wolfgang Van Halen Says COVID-19 Threw 'A Wrench' Into Album Plan (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/wolfgang-van-halen-solo-album-update/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-08-2020, 12:00 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
2020 Rock Hall of Fame Live Ceremony Replaced With HBO Special - Ultimate Classic Roc

2020 Rock Hall of Fame Live Ceremony Replaced With HBO Special (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rock-and-roll-hall-of-fame-2020-broadcast/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-08-2020, 09:51 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Kiss' Paul Stanley: 'Wear Your Mask!' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Kiss' Paul Stanley: 'Wear Your Mask!' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/paul-stanley-face-mask/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/paul-stanley-face-mask/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-07-2020, 08:43 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
Eagles, Guns N' Roses and Pearl Jam Received PPP Loans - Ultimate Classic Rock

Eagles, Guns N' Roses and Pearl Jam Received PPP Loans (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eagles-guns-n-roses-pearl-jam-ppp-loans/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-07-2020, 08:43 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Drummer Joe Porcaro Dies at 90 - Ultimate Classic Rock

Drummer Joe Porcaro Dies at 90 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/joe-porcaro-dies/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/joe-porcaro-dies/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-07-2020, 08:43 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Peter Criss's Home Performance of 'Don't You Let Me Down' - Ultimate Classic Ro

Watch Peter Criss's Home Performance of 'Don't You Let Me Down' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/peter-crisss-dont-you-let-me-down/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-07-2020, 04:09 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
QUIZ: Classic Rock Patriotic Song Trivia - WROR

QUIZ: Classic Rock Patriotic Song Trivia (https://wror.com/2020/07/03/classic-rock-patriotic-song-trivia/) WROR



More... (https://wror.com/2020/07/03/classic-rock-patriotic-song-trivia/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-07-2020, 01:24 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Phil Collen Puts 2021 Motley Crue, Def Leppard Tour Odds at 50-50 - Ultimate Classic

Phil Collen Puts 2021 Motley Crue, Def Leppard Tour Odds at 50-50 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/phil-collen-2021-motley-crue-def-leppard-tour/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-06-2020, 08:46 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Meet REO Speedwagon's Production Manager: Video Premiere - Ultimate Classic Rock

Meet REO Speedwagon's Production Manager: Video Premiere (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/reo-speedwagon-crew-nation/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-06-2020, 08:46 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Charlie Daniels Dead at 83 - Ultimate Classic Rock

Charlie Daniels Dead at 83 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/charlie-daniels-dead/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/charlie-daniels-dead/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-06-2020, 05:06 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Scorpions and Motorhead Drummer Mikkey Dee Says He Had COVID-19 - Ultimate Classic Ro

Scorpions and Motorhead Drummer Mikkey Dee Says He Had COVID-19 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/mikkey-dee-coronavirus/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-06-2020, 02:15 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
New PD At KC Classic Rocker - Radio Ink

New PD At KC Classic Rocker (https://radioink.com/2020/07/06/new-pd-at-kc-classic-rocker/) Radio Ink



More... (https://radioink.com/2020/07/06/new-pd-at-kc-classic-rocker/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-06-2020, 02:15 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Why Guitarist Steuart Smith Is Still Not a Member of Eagles - Ultimate Classic Rock

Why Guitarist Steuart Smith Is Still Not a Member of Eagles (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/steuart-smith-eagles/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-06-2020, 02:15 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Charlie Daniels Dead at 83 - Ultimate Classic Rock

Charlie Daniels Dead at 83 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/charlie-daniels-dead/) Ultimate Classic Rock
Country music star Charlie Daniels, best known for 'The Devil Went Down to Georgia,' has...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-06-2020, 11:49 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
When Elton John Shined Brightly at Dodger Stadium - Ultimate Classic Rock

When Elton John Shined Brightly at Dodger Stadium (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/elton-john-dodger-stadium-1975/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-06-2020, 09:40 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Elton John to Be Commemorated on UK Coin - Ultimate Classic Rock

Elton John to Be Commemorated on UK Coin (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/elton-john-coin/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/elton-john-coin/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-06-2020, 09:40 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 2
Posted By Site Admin
Ennio Morricone, Celebrated Movie Composer, Dies at 91 - Ultimate Classic Rock

Ennio Morricone, Celebrated Movie Composer, Dies at 91 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/ennio-morricone-dies/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/ennio-morricone-dies/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-06-2020, 07:36 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
10 Underrated Classic Rock Albums Of The '70s - WhatCulture

10 Underrated Classic Rock Albums Of The '70s (https://whatculture.com/music/10-underrated-classic-rock-albums-of-the-70s) WhatCulture



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-05-2020, 08:30 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Capitol Report: tribute to classic rock & roll from Gov. Lamont - WTNH.com

Capitol Report: tribute to classic rock & roll from Gov. Lamont (https://www.wtnh.com/on-air/capitol-report/capitol-report-tribute-to-classic-rock-roll-from-gov-lamont/) WTNH.com



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-05-2020, 11:59 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
Axl Rose Blasts Surgeon General Over Comments on Large Gatherings - Ultimate Classic

Axl Rose Blasts Surgeon General Over Comments on Large Gatherings (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/axl-rose-surgeon-general/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-05-2020, 11:59 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Nine Rock Stars Who Died and Were Brought Back to Life - Ultimate Classic Rock

Nine Rock Stars Who Died and Were Brought Back to Life (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rock-stars-who-died-brought-back-to-life/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-05-2020, 04:45 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
Steve Perry Doesn't Want 'Don't Stop Believin'' in Politics - Ultimate Classic Rock

Steve Perry Doesn't Want 'Don't Stop Believin'' in Politics (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/steve-perry-dont-stop-believin-politics/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-04-2020, 09:42 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 15
Posted By Site Admin
Top 25 Foo Fighters Songs - Ultimate Classic Rock

Top 25 Foo Fighters Songs (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/foo-fighters-songs/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/foo-fighters-songs/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-04-2020, 09:42 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Top 25 American Classic Rock Bands of the '60s - Ultimate Classic Rock

Top 25 American Classic Rock Bands of the '60s (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/60s-american-rock-bands/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/60s-american-rock-bands/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-03-2020, 05:10 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Posted By Site Admin
Slash has been focusing on new Guns Ní Roses material during lockdown - Louder

Slash has been focusing on new Guns Ní Roses material during lockdown (https://www.loudersound.com/news/slash-has-been-focusing-on-new-guns-n-roses-material-during-lockdown) Louder



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-03-2020, 05:10 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Top 10 Classic Rock Guitar Solos - - RFD-TV

Top 10 Classic Rock Guitar Solos - (https://www.rfdtv.com/story/42324337/top-10-classic-rock-guitar-solos) RFD-TV



More... (https://www.rfdtv.com/story/42324337/top-10-classic-rock-guitar-solos)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-03-2020, 11:04 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 15
Posted By Site Admin
Socially Distanced Music Venue to Open in England - Ultimate Classic Rock

Socially Distanced Music Venue to Open in England (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/engalnd-music-venue-coronavirus/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-03-2020, 11:04 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Listen to David Gilmour's New Song, 'Yes, I Have Ghosts' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Listen to David Gilmour's New Song, 'Yes, I Have Ghosts' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/david-gilmour-yes-i-have-ghosts/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 07-03-2020, 08:43 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
10 Ways 'Back to the Future' Could Have Been Different - Ultimate Classic Rock

10 Ways 'Back to the Future' Could Have Been Different (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/back-to-the-future-movie/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Showing results 1 to 50 of 500

 
Forum Jump

New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Hosted by: F5 / MVH Internet Services
Copyright ©2005-2018, CRF2.com