Classic Rock Forums  

Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Gameroom [0] NFL Pick 'em Arcade
Go Back   Classic Rock Forums > Search Forums
Home Calendar Gallery FAQDonate

Showing results 1 to 50 of 500
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Site Admin
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 03:10 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1
Posted By Site Admin
Steve Howe on New Yes Live LP, Feeling 'Competitive' With Genesis - Ultimate Classic

Steve Howe on New Yes Live LP, Feeling 'Competitive' With Genesis (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/steve-howe-interview-2020/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 03:10 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1
Posted By Site Admin
New Lucero coming in January, with murder balladry, Irish folktales and touches of cl

New Lucero coming in January, with murder balladry, Irish folktales and touches of classic rock...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 12:38 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 3
Posted By Site Admin
17 Untrue Rock Urban Legends, Myths and Curses - Ultimate Classic Rock

17 Untrue Rock Urban Legends, Myths and Curses (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rock-urban-legends-myths-curses/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 12:38 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 3
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Doobie Brothers and Peter Frampton Cover Eric Clapton - Ultimate Classic Rock

Watch Doobie Brothers and Peter Frampton Cover Eric Clapton (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/doobie-brothers-peter-frampton-eric-clapton-let-it-rain/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 12:38 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 3
Posted By Site Admin
Rock for Vets Nov. 7 has live music on two stages - Journal Times

Rock for Vets Nov. 7 has live music on two stages (https://journaltimes.com/rock-for-vets-nov-7-has-live-music-on-two-stages/article_6459cb73-14c7-5527-9dca-a76820d08fbe.html) Journal...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 10:31 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Joni Mitchell 'Still Struggling' to Walk - Ultimate Classic Rock

Joni Mitchell 'Still Struggling' to Walk (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/joni-mitchell-struggling-to-walk/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 08:16 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Stevie Nicks Went to ICU After Rock Hall Induction - Ultimate Classic Rock

Stevie Nicks Went to ICU After Rock Hall Induction (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/stevie-nicks-icu-rock-hall-induction/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-27-2020, 12:58 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
AC/DC Unveil 'Shot in the Dark' Music Video - Ultimate Classic Rock

AC/DC Unveil 'Shot in the Dark' Music Video (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/acdc-shot-in-the-dark-music-video/) Ultimate Classic Rock
AC/DC Releases The Music Video For a "Shot in the Dark" |...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 10:50 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Eddie Van Halen Tribute to Be Part of 2020 Rock Hall Induction - Ultimate Classic Roc

Eddie Van Halen Tribute to Be Part of 2020 Rock Hall Induction (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eddie-van-halen-tribute-rock-hall/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 06:26 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Op-ed: Classic Rock Music remains popular for good reason - Renegade Rip

Op-ed: Classic Rock Music remains popular for good reason (https://www.therip.com/reviews/2020/10/26/op-ed-classic-rock-music-remains-popular-for-good-reason/) Renegade Rip



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 06:26 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
The Cult's Billy Duffy Selling 'Spectacular' $3.8M Hollywood Home - Ultimate Classic

The Cult's Billy Duffy Selling 'Spectacular' $3.8M Hollywood Home (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/cult-billy-duffy-home-sale/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 04:21 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
WBFX/Grand Rapids Drops Classic Rock For Classic Hits - All Access Music Group

WBFX/Grand Rapids Drops Classic Rock For Classic Hits (https://www.allaccess.com/net-news/archive/story/201276/wbfx-grand-rapids-drops-classic-rock-for-classic-h) All Access Music Group



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 04:21 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Stevie Nicks' New Concert Film Headed to Video on Demand - Ultimate Classic Rock

Stevie Nicks' New Concert Film Headed to Video on Demand (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/stevie-nicks-concert-film-video-on-demand/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 01:31 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
50 Years Ago: 'Doonesbury' Adds Political Satire to Daily Comics - Ultimate Classic R

50 Years Ago: 'Doonesbury' Adds Political Satire to Daily Comics (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/doonesbury-first-strip/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 01:31 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
5 Years Ago: 'Spectre' Revives James Bond's Most Iconic Villain - Ultimate Classic Ro

5 Years Ago: 'Spectre' Revives James Bond's Most Iconic Villain (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/james-bond-spectre-movie/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 11:10 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
AC/DC Unveil 'Shot in the Dark' Music Video - Ultimate Classic Rock

AC/DC Unveil 'Shot in the Dark' Music Video (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/acdc-shot-in-the-dark-music-video/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 11:10 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
Guitarist: Jethro Tull Split Was Ian Anderson's 'Worst Mistake' - Ultimate Classic Ro

Guitarist: Jethro Tull Split Was Ian Anderson's 'Worst Mistake' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/martin-barre-jethro-tull-split/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 09:08 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Don McLean's Lifelong Struggle With 'American Pie' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Don McLean's Lifelong Struggle With 'American Pie' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/don-mclean-american-pie-struggle/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-26-2020, 09:08 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Confusion Over Two BB King Movies in the Works - Ultimate Classic Rock

Confusion Over Two BB King Movies in the Works (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/b-b-king-movies/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/b-b-king-movies/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-25-2020, 09:18 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 16
Posted By Site Admin
Wolfgang Van Halen Says Rumors Are 'Hurting Me and My Family' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Wolfgang Van Halen Says Rumors Are 'Hurting Me and My Family' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/wolfgang-van-halen-rumors/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-25-2020, 06:08 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
How Thin Lizzy Blew Their Chance to Break America - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Thin Lizzy Blew Their Chance to Break America (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/thin-lizzy-blew-breaking-america/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-25-2020, 10:12 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Neal Schon Wants Journey's New LP to Be 'Diverse' Like 'Escape' - Ultimate Classic Ro

Neal Schon Wants Journey's New LP to Be 'Diverse' Like 'Escape' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/journey-new-album-like-escape/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-25-2020, 10:12 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Metallica's Robert Trujillo Acted in 'CHiPS'' 1982 Halloween Show - Ultimate Classic

Metallica's Robert Trujillo Acted in 'CHiPS'' 1982 Halloween Show (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/robert-trujillo-chips-acting/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-24-2020, 01:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
25 Years Ago: Five Classic Artists Release Albums on the Same Day - Ultimate Classic

25 Years Ago: Five Classic Artists Release Albums on the Same Day (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/ozzy-osbourne-smashing-pumpkins-pretenders-bob-seger-anthrax-album/) Ultimate Classic...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-24-2020, 01:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Remembering 'CHiPs'' Kiss-Inspired Halloween Episode - Ultimate Classic Rock

Remembering 'CHiPs'' Kiss-Inspired Halloween Episode (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/chips-kiss-halloween-episode/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-24-2020, 01:14 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 15
Posted By Site Admin
Gene Simmons' 'Palatial Estate' Hits Market for $22 Million - Ultimate Classic Rock

Gene Simmons' 'Palatial Estate' Hits Market for $22 Million (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/gene-simmons-beverly-hills-home/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-24-2020, 10:18 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Why Gary Cherone Pushed Eddie Van Halen to Sing 'How Many Say I' - Ultimate Classic R

Why Gary Cherone Pushed Eddie Van Halen to Sing 'How Many Say I' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/van-halen-how-many-say-i/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-24-2020, 04:14 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 15
Posted By Site Admin
Chris Stapleton's Lively 'Arkansas' Evokes Classic Rock Anthems - UPROXX

Chris Stapleton's Lively 'Arkansas' Evokes Classic Rock Anthems (https://uproxx.com/indie/chris-stapleton-arkansas-starting-over/) UPROXX



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 09:21 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
20 Years Ago: Iron Maiden Release Their Most Baffling Single - Ultimate Classic Rock

20 Years Ago: Iron Maiden Release Their Most Baffling Single (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/iron-maiden-out-of-the-silent-planet/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 04:26 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 18
Posted By Site Admin
When Eddie Van Halen Invited Ozzy Osbourne to Sing in Van Halen - Ultimate Classic Ro

When Eddie Van Halen Invited Ozzy Osbourne to Sing in Van Halen (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/eddie-van-halen-ozzy-osbourne/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 12:18 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
The Best Way to Watch or Hear Every Van Halen Tour: 1978-2015 - Ultimate Classic Rock

The Best Way to Watch or Hear Every Van Halen Tour: 1978-2015 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/van-halen-live-videos/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 10:04 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Bruce Springsteen React to Getting His Own Emoji - Ultimate Classic Rock

Watch Bruce Springsteen React to Getting His Own Emoji (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/watch-bruce-springsteen-react-to-getting-his-own-emoji/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 10:04 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
Spirit of World War II Helped Paul McCartney Make 'McCartney III' - Ultimate Classic

Spirit of World War II Helped Paul McCartney Make 'McCartney III' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/paul-mccartney-iii-inspiration/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 08:00 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 14
Posted By Site Admin
Cat Stevens Announces Deluxe Reissues of Two Classic LPs - Ultimate Classic Rock

Cat Stevens Announces Deluxe Reissues of Two Classic LPs (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/cat-stevens-2020-reissues/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-23-2020, 02:10 AM
Replies: 3
Views: 33
Posted By Site Admin
Gene Simmons Leaving Beverly Hills Due to 'Unacceptable' Taxes - Ultimate Classic Roc

Gene Simmons Leaving Beverly Hills Due to 'Unacceptable' Taxes (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/gene-simmons-beverly-hills-taxes/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-22-2020, 10:24 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 19
Posted By Site Admin
Steve Perry Says Journey Used to 'Bump Heads Like Motherf----ers' - Ultimate Classic

Steve Perry Says Journey Used to 'Bump Heads Like Motherf----ers' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/steve-perry-journey-arguments/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-22-2020, 07:31 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Will 'McCartney III' Be Paul McCartney's Last Album? - Ultimate Classic Rock

Will 'McCartney III' Be Paul McCartney's Last Album? (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/mccartney-iii-paul-mccartney-last-album/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-22-2020, 07:31 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Posted By Site Admin
Steve Perry Announces Acoustic 'Traces' Album - Ultimate Classic Rock

Steve Perry Announces Acoustic 'Traces' Album (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/steve-perry-acoustic-traces-album/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-22-2020, 02:58 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 14
Posted By Site Admin
How Yes' 'Fragile' Inspired a Bachman-Turner Overdrive LP Title - Ultimate Classic Ro

How Yes' 'Fragile' Inspired a Bachman-Turner Overdrive LP Title (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/bachman-turner-overdrive-yes-fragile/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-22-2020, 11:50 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Tom Petty's Heartbreakers Have Discussed Reunion Possibility - Ultimate Classic Rock

Tom Petty's Heartbreakers Have Discussed Reunion Possibility (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/tom-petty-heartbreakers-reunion/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-22-2020, 11:50 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
David Crosby Says He's an 'Old Idiot' for Eddie Van Halen Tweet - Ultimate Classic Ro

David Crosby Says He's an 'Old Idiot' for Eddie Van Halen Tweet (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/david-crosby-tweet-eddie-van-halen/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-22-2020, 11:50 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Elton John Now Has His Own Barbie Doll - Ultimate Classic Rock

Elton John Now Has His Own Barbie Doll (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/elton-john-barbie/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/elton-john-barbie/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-22-2020, 09:17 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Eruption played on three stylophones is a mind-boggling tribute to Eddie Van Halen -

Eruption played on three stylophones is a mind-boggling tribute to Eddie Van Halen...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-22-2020, 09:17 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Hear Nancy Wilson's Cover of Bruce Springsteen's 'The Rising' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Hear Nancy Wilson's Cover of Bruce Springsteen's 'The Rising' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/nancy-wilson-rising-bruce-springsteen/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-21-2020, 04:07 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Angus Young Recalls AC/DC Concert for Deaf Children - Ultimate Classic Rock

Angus Young Recalls AC/DC Concert for Deaf Children (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/acdc-concert-for-deaf-children/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-21-2020, 04:07 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 22
Posted By Site Admin
Paul McCartney Announces 'McCartney III' Album - Ultimate Classic Rock

Paul McCartney Announces 'McCartney III' Album (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/paul-mccartney-iii-album/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/paul-mccartney-iii-album/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-21-2020, 01:56 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
25 Years Ago: Blind Melon's Shannon Hoon Dies of an Overdose - Ultimate Classic Rock

25 Years Ago: Blind Melon's Shannon Hoon Dies of an Overdose (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/blind-melon-shannon-hoon-death/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-21-2020, 11:54 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
'The Goldbergs'' Eight Greatest Classic-Rock Moments - Ultimate Classic Rock

'The Goldbergs'' Eight Greatest Classic-Rock Moments (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/goldbergs-rock-references/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-21-2020, 11:54 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Spencer Davis Dies of Pneumonia at 81 - Ultimate Classic Rock

Spencer Davis Dies of Pneumonia at 81 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/spencer-davis-dies/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More... (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/spencer-davis-dies/)
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 10-21-2020, 07:42 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 20
Posted By Site Admin
Listen to Eddie Van Halen's 'Eruption' on Two Stylophones - Ultimate Classic Rock

Listen to Eddie Van Halen's 'Eruption' on Two Stylophones (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/van-halen-eruption-stylophones/) Ultimate Classic Rock



More......
Showing results 1 to 50 of 500

 
Forum Jump

New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Hosted by: F5 / MVH Internet Services
Copyright 2005-2018, CRF2.com